• Secretary
    John Cooper
    0414 373 157
    PO Box 1043, Moonee Ponds, 3039
  • Registrar
    Arthur Whitchell
    03 9848 2297

For a list of coaches and their contact phone numbers please visit the coaches page.

Contact Us

We are located at Moonee Valley Athletic Track, Corio Street, Moonee Ponds.

Winter Team Managers

Team ManagerStephen Murphy0417 582 208Email

Summer Team Managers

Men U/14, U 16, U 18Sam Healy0478 499 474N/A
Men Open / U 20Danny HawksworthN/AN/A
Women U 14, U 16, U 18Adrian Wrout0408 345 921N/A
U20 and Open WomenSteve Murphy0417 582 208N/A
M40+ and F40+Brian Anderson0419 164 372N/A
M40+ and F40+John Cooper0414 373 157N/A

Committee Members

PresidentAndrew Boudrie0411 335 735Email
Vice PresidentStella McNamara0425 708 512Email
Junior Vice PresidentJoanna Margiolis N/AEmail
SecretaryJohn Cooper0414 373 157Email
TreasurerAdrian Fitzgerald0429 890 575Email
CommitteeAlwyn Jones0404 899 903Email
CommitteeArthur WhitchellN/AEmail
CommitteeDavid Jones0418 137 569Email
CommitteeLisa Guglielmino0422 991 401Email
CommitteeAdrian Wrout0408 345 921Email
CommitteeStephen Murphy0417 582 208Email
CommitteeDaryl Lawrence 0410 621 144Email